宁波圣捷喷雾泵有限公司成立于1988年,是一家拥有30余年行业相关研发制造经验的专业包装配套产品生产厂商。公司专业生产喷枪、乳液泵、泡沫泵、微型喷头和喷盖。位于中国浙江省余姚市的地理位置提供了优越的货运条件。

  • 喷枪

    喷枪

    喷枪有着经典的罩壳设计,其设计符合人体工程学,为用户带来良好的使用体验。检验证明,喷枪经久耐用,其结构具有防漏功能。喷枪采用PRC方案,倒喷和回气设计,多种螺纹圈和头帽可选。可广泛应用于家庭清洁,洗涤用品等行业。

                                    查看更多
  • 泡沫泵

    泡沫泵

    泡沫泵共有五种喷出量:0.4ml、0.6ml、8ml、1.2ml和1.6ml,具有良好的防渗漏功能。产品外观新潮,为用户带来流畅舒适的使用体验。该泡沫泵有多种螺纹圈和PRC方案可供选择。可用于皮肤护理、化妆品和头发护理。

                                    查看更多
  • 乳液泵

    乳液泵

    乳液泵采用经典的下锁式装置,设计精良,结构轻巧流畅,有多种螺纹圈供用户选择。该产品可用于个人护理、洗手液、护发用品、调味剂等。

                                    查看更多
  • 微型喷雾器

    微型喷雾器

    微型喷雾器设计精巧,外观经典时尚,具有防漏功能。该喷头有多种喷雾角度,不同的螺纹圈和罩壳可供选择。该产品可用于皮肤护理、日常头发护理和精油护理,也可用作化妆品工具。

                                    查看更多
  • 喷盖

    喷盖

    喷盖尺寸符合国际标准,提拉盖可靠耐用,有多种设计和配色供用户选择。该产品可用于家用、园艺和洗衣,也可用于汽车相关工作,促进空气护理。

                                    查看更多

新闻中心

宁波圣捷喷雾泵有限公司

化妆品的力量

对于女性顾客来说,她们的大部分财富都花在了化妆品上。这不仅是因为化妆品能让她们看起来年轻,有助于她们打扮,而且有利于她们的骄傲和美丽。随着时间的推移,化妆品在我们的脸上留下痕迹。所以我们非常需要护肤品...

查看更多

美容必修课

这种有魅力的、多品牌的美容化妆品超市不同于以往的商场经营、单品牌销售和其他经营模式。它采用多品牌化妆品超市的概念,结合欧美日韩和国内的知名美容品牌,形成产品结构网。 在商店终端,有精致的诸如基础护肤、...

查看更多

热烈祝贺宁波圣捷喷雾泵有限公司新网站上线啦!

热烈祝贺宁波圣捷喷雾泵有限公司新网站上线啦!

查看更多
发现更多

销售分布

给我们留言

As

China Cosmetic Spray Pumps Manufacturers and Custom Cosmetic Mini Spray Pump Suppliers

, Ningbo Seng Cze Macrospray Co., Ltd. was established in 1988 and is a company specializing in manufacturing trigger sprayer, lotion pump, foam pump, cosmetic spray pumps, fine mist sprayer and caps with over 30 years of professional experience. We are located in Yuyao, Ningbo, China.
  • Trigger Sprayer

    Trigger Sprayer

    The trigger sprayer comes with classic shroud design, opting for ergonomics to facilitate a user - friendly experience. The equipment is well tested for its proven durability and structured to provide anti-leaking function.  Available with PRC solutions, the product is designed with inverted and vented applications and affords closure and nozzle options. The trigger sprayer can be applied  extensively in various circumstances, e.g., domestic needs, gardening, laundry, automobiles and air care.

    View More
  • Foam Pump

    Foam Pump

    The foam pump comes with five different output options: 0.4 ml,0.6 ml,8ml,1.2ml, and 1.6ml and affords excellent anti-leaking function. Its stylish product appearance provides a smooth and comfortable user experience while the equipment is designed with different closure options and PRC solutions to select. Users can be dependent on the product for their skin care management, cosmetics and hair care.

    View More
  • Liquid Pump

    Liquid Pump

    Defined as  a classic crew down lock device, the liquid  pump acts as an equipment elaborately designed with light and smooth structure and offers different closure options for users to select. The applications of the product can extend to meet the needs for personal care, hand wash, hair care and the dispensing of seasoning sauces.

    View More
  • Fine Mist Sprayer

    Fine Mist Sprayer

    The fine mist sprayer is elaborately designed with classic and stylish look, while offering anti-leaking function. The product’s functionality also includes multiple spray angle choices and different closure and over cap options. Users can utilize the sprayer to support their skin care routines, daily hair care and oil care or as a device for their cosmetics.

    View More
  • Spray Cap

    Spray Cap

    With its measurements that are line with the international standard, the pull-push cap provides reliable durability and a series of options re design and colors for users to choose from. The product is extensively used for domestic needs, gardening and laundry. It also can assist automobile work and facilitate air care.

    View More

News & Media

Ningbo Seng Cze Macrospray Co., Ltd.

Are plastic lotion pumps a good choice?

If you're considering buying a plastic lotion pump for your next makeup collection, you might be won...

See More

Trigger sprayer with comfortable design

If you plan to apply foam on a small area, the Square Foam Trigger Sprayer is ideal for you. The tri...

See More

What is a lotion pump?

Also known as a push-type lotion pump, it is a liquid dispenser that uses the principle of atmospher...

See More

What is a durable cap

The capping machine is generally composed of two parts, the automatic capping part and the cap-dropp...

See More

An in-depth look at the soap dispensing pump

Every precious moment that seems to pollute us, our world, and ourselves more and more, the movement...

See More

What is a Micro Spray Pump?

After the blow molding machine blows the liquid plastic, the air blown from the machine blows the pl...

See More

What problems does the foam pump solve during the ...

A foam pump with a more rational structure, including a bottle cap, a press head with a nozzle, a pi...

See More

A dispensing pump seen in depth

At a time when every precious moment that seems to be polluting us more heavily, our world, in a wor...

See More

Some Facts About Liquid Soap Pumps

Everyone wants to keep their home clean, elegant and germ-free because it reflects the tastes and pe...

See More
DISCOVER MORE

Sales Distrbution

Leave Us A Message